Our District Superintendent Graduates Student Records Discipline Flyer Distribution Foster Youth Homeless, Displaced & McKinney Vento Parents of the Year PBIS Surplus Property Committee Work Permits
Board of Education
Staff Medical Benefits Classified Employees of the Year, 2017-18 Dessert Social 2017
Business Communications Educational Services Human Resources M.I.S. / Technology MOT TRC
California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress (CAASPP)

District Technology Committee

2017 - 18 Committee Meetings

The District Technology Committee meets five times a year and is attended by the Technology Coordinators from each school site. Occasionally, special meetings are held as needed. All meetings take place at the Technology Resource Center located at the District Office and begin promptly at 3:15. The regular meetings scheduled for the 2017 – 2018 school year are:

  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Tuesday,  May 1

2016 - 17 SIte Technology Coordinators

 Dalton  Diane Ruiz  and  Veronica Servin
 Ellington  Laura Maydahl
 Gladstone St.  Carol Ferguson
 Hodge  Alexis Wolf-Diaz
 Lee  Horacio Trejo
Longfellow  Brenda Burt
 Magnolia  Eric Klebow  and  Silvia Marquez
 Mt. View  Mike Conger
 Murray  Janet Short  and  Stacey Lopez
 Paramount  Nancy DeLap
 Powell  Johanne Peale
 Valleydale  Christi Dillon
 Center  Rene Aguirre
 Foothill  Tim Bazyouros 
 Slauson  Jamie Spencer
 Azusa High  Angel Clenney
 Gladstone High  Bob Ranger
 Sierra High  Barbara Klaus
Azusa Adult Education  Veronika Delvaux